When I delete organization’s user, the user is show under “Deleted Users” menu.
What can I do with deleted users?
Can I switch it again to a live user?
I searched through the documentation but I can’t find anything: what is the purpose of deleted users?
The weird part is: deleted users from SolidCP seem to have no restore functionality.
It’s been a part of the last months in WebsitePanel where the logic to introduce it escapes me too.
In the future we will work on adding in a Restore functionality so this feature actually makes sense (around version v1.2.0)
- Views5145 times
- Answers8 answers