0

Hi All,
Any chance you could please add an option in the scheduled tasks options to “delete files older than x”.
Users can create whatever backups they like, but there is no purging options.
Currently we see a lot of disk space wasted with constant backups with no purge options.
If anyone could add this it would be great 🙂

Answered question