0

Hi there,

 

we have noticed a bug in 1.3 when deleting a user from an hosted organization, deleting the first user works correctly, however if we try to delete another user it gets stuck on the please wait screen.

 

workaround: delete the first user, go out of the users screen and go back in and delete next user, follow this process for remaining users

 

Thanks

Rob