when trying to delete an hosted organization user account, the first user is deleted without problems but after clicking the recycle bin of the second user the window is stuck on “please wait” and the “Are you sure you want to delete this user? ” confirmation dialog never shows up.

We need to reload the page and try to delete again. Then there is no problem because it is now the first user account to delete 🙂

Is there a solution for that? I’ve upgraded to 1.4 and the situation is the same.



Asked question