0

Hello

i install SolidCP and WHMCS 7.7.1

trying to buy a service from wmhcs and every thing is ok and user was created as expected on SolidCP .

The problem is , when i delete service from WHMCS panel from user account , no information and content was delete on solidCP and user can login yet to solidCP and continue to use his hosting plan. i expected WHMCS and SoliCP be synchronized on deleting , suspending and …

How can i solve this problem? and will it be happened for other action such suspending and …. actions?

Best Regards

Answered question