0

The problem here am discussing is two totally different services but for the SAME user, one which is old and a second new order, however they are BOTH pointing to the SAME hosting space and order in SCP !!!!….
First i got a new order in whmcs so am trying to click the create button, it says user already exist !!…
I was forced to manuall set the product status to Active in WHMCS, when i do that a SCP link shows successfully in WHMCS, but when i click that link it takes me to the Other previously ordered service by the same client !!…
This is a very serious issue/bug and should be addressed ASAP, why on earth does SCP consider two different services as same !!
anyways i have uploaded a video hope it makes sense, the new service/order is UK40, and the old order is UK34…

Please watch it and explain how on earth is that even possible and how to fix it as ive seen this sort of weird behavior before in SCP, taking snapshot for one vps via SCP but a totally different VPS takes a snapshot, and deleting it gets deleted from other VPS !?!?!??!…..
Hope to get an answer soon…
Thanks,

Answered question