0

Hi,

I notice when we update hosting plan, the plan that already assign to customer not change. We need to delete user and create back to get what changing on hosting plan.

Issue:

first creation customer on current hosting plan do not have database. Then we adding database on hosting plan. After that we update the service. We login using id customer and view summary. But the database on updated hosting plan not available on customer. We need to delete and re-create customer so that they can have updated hosting plan. Is this bug? Or need to workaround?

Thanks.