0

Hello

When creating/modifying user plan, the conferencing policy is always applied, regardless of conferencing setting in the Plan. So I think if it is a bug or maybe is some other way to disable conferencing features for user and plan?

I checked SCP sources and conferencing policy is always applying (Lync2010/2013 and S4B the same).