Make Tools box invisible
Is there a way to make the tools box invisible to customers? Using the backup and restore options really has no use for them.
the "Import resources" is already invisable for customers.
The Tools box will only show up in Space Statistics which can be used by a customer to backup his or her entire space (for example to keep a copy for everything, or moving hosts / servers / etc).